Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Oshkosh, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the outdoors and sports. I am an athletic person who loves to play basketball, football, baseball and tennis. Being active when I have time is always something I am looking for.

I have two older brothers who are very close to me in my life. I also have two little nieces who I am crazy about. Family always comes first.

I am a religious person, and raised a Lutheran. However, I try not to push people into my beliefs or view them negatively for having beliefs apart from my own.

I am also a big animal lover and grew up with tons of different pets in my life. However I do enjoy hunting and fishing which might seem strange.

Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UW-Oshkosh with a degree in Criminal Justice. I worked down in Mukwonago at an AODA group home for almost two years and moved back to the area about a year ago. I am starting a new career at a credit union and am excited for a change of pace.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making jokes when things are tense. I try to make the best out of situations and not dwelling on things you cannot change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most action or war movies. "The Walking Dead" is a show that I have gotten into in the past couple of years. I also love "The Big Bang Theory" and "How I Met Your Mother".

When it comes to music, I usually listen to country. However, I also love other types of music....especially oldies. (Beatles)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Religion
4.) Pets
5.) Sports
6.) Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the future. I always try to work towards my life goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and having a few drinks to unwind from the work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an outgoing girl who thinks that we have enough in common to start up a conversation.