Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NinaR1

30 Marikina, Philippines Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love"
~Dr. Seuss

I like food and German beer. I promised myself I will try the stuff I vowed I hate without even actually trying (like eating okra and eggplant, wall climbing, jet ski...)

I like to hear the noise of the TV when am about to fall asleep. Weird as it sounds, I can't sleep when it's quiet (unless am dead tired)

I like listening to people when they tell me their stories. I can't help but be amazed at how different yet similar some lives are. Different characters and settings but same plot...

I used to write poems and short stories when I was younger. Sad truth about becoming an adult, we lose some things we love to make room for new stuff to love. I can say that what I love now is the fact that I am getting older. If i am aging gracefully is another thing that I need to discover. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just looking for ways to make myself happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I could say I'm good at empathizing with people. I don't judge easily when people tell me their stories. I keep an open mind and an understanding heart when they share. People have their own reasons why they did what they did and if morals are questioned, I believe that's not inherent and should not be the basis on whether a person is right or wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that would be my shape. I'm a fairly big girl. I used to swim and do taekwondo so you can imagine what those did to my body after I have stopped doing both for years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Time Traveller's Wife, Her Fearful Symmetry, The Little Prince, The Iliad, Joy Luck Club, Angels and Demons,

The Big Bang Theory (love Sheldon), Air Crash Investigation, Seconds From Disaster

I'm not really picky when it comes to food. But it does need to look presentable and edible. :)

Music ... anything goes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, make-up, laptop, friends, water, food. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future would be like. Will I stay in the same company? Will I have a family of my own? Do I even want to have a family of my own? What will I eat for dinner? Will my tummy ache if I eat guacamole with cheese and chili?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. If not I would probably be out having dinner somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very boring ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to talk to someone who's normal but knows how to be naughty at times. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!