Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nina_Coco

29 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Slovenian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!
I'm quite an adventurous person looking to live London to the fullest. I've lived here 4 years now and I love it, I enjoy exploring new restaurants, bars, clubs, random events and rooftop bars when the weather is nice!
I'd like to meet someone funny potentially a bit strange that likes to travel and has hopefully lived in at least one other place, I have a thing for international.

I'm originally Slovenian and I lived in Italy 3 years I hope to move at some point again and learn new languages, explore new culture and do new stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Unfortunately I have to work like most people, I quite like my job but if I had a choice I am sure I'd find something more exciting to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make the most amazing lasagna.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short, it's not easy to hide. Apparently my smile is ok too but that one is tricky because you have to make me smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: dexter, suits, californication, homeland
Films: the biginners, magnolia, saturno contro, donie darko, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Jackie Brown
Books: waterproof bible, all my friends are superheroes, Norwegian wood
Food: sushi, Italian, Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, holidays, my phone, Internet and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make it :) meaning opening a business so I could quit my job and spend my days shopping and watching cat videos online.
In reality most of my time is spent planning my next holiday
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun or you just believe you are, that's fine I will be the judge. Or if you are Italian and are after an Italian speaking buddy.