Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ninawest

40 F San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an successful entrepreneur,Very goal oriented, friendly, fun and vivacious! I love people from all ethnicities..Enjoy Traveling the most outta any hobby in life.. One of my favorite places is Hawaii! Tired of games..just wanna have fun and find someone who keeps it real and is who they say they are, and we can take it from there!;)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently running my Hair Salon.. Next year I will be continuing my college education, as I currently hold an Associates in Liberal studies, and will Be attending Cal State East Bay to finish my second year in Liberal Studies with a Human Development minor. I will be taking a much needed vacation in the Spring of 2013.
I’m really good at
Being social, being a good friend, very reliable, truthful, loyal and trustworthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye, Glass Menagerie, Jazz by Tony Morrison. Favorite movies..Pulp fiction, Along came a spider, Beloved, and Black Snake Moan.
Favorite Food: Sea food- LOBSTER, and crab
The six things I could never do without
Church/God..Great Friends, A computer or Cell phone, My entrepreneurship, a running and nice vehicle, Checking account.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and what to do next..again..I am very goal oriented. People who are in need. My Family..especially my Grand Mother.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, and maybe on occasion hooking up with friends or clients for happy hour or a business mixer. O r just headed home for rest to work on saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a pet peeve for inconsiderate, and unappreciative people..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are sincere...Not looking out for your own interest..Looking to meet a nice lady, who likes to do many things as far as entertainment. If you are gainfully employed and have a plan that is realistic for your future. Are considerate and kind, and definitely not just looking for a casual fling.