Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ningyo_

19 Nottingham, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Luna

I won't be replying much at present, if at all, during the next few months due to a heavy load of coursework
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying on an Art Foundation course and Japanese lessons as I'm interested in Japanese culture and language. In 2014/15 I'll begin my university degree in Japanese Studies and Film Studies.

Something else I plan to do is travel. I'd love to visit Japan, South Korea, China and various other countries in Asia. I also love to visit Poland, Russia and Finland - generally just places rich with culture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say that I'm really good at it, but I really enjoy creating art. My favourite media to use would probably be charcoal, pencil, oil paint, acrylic paint and pro markers I also enjoy creating animation, which has so far been inspired by one of my favourite directors/animators: Jan Svankmajer.

I also occasionally play the piano. I'm around Grade 6 but haven't had lessons for a few years, so just play recreationally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, possibly my fashion sense? I'm not really outrageous, but I do like experimenting with what I wear (though you can't tell from the photos).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books:
Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov
Flowers in the Attic by Virginia Andrews
Carrie by Stephen King
Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier
Uzumaki by Junji Ito

Favourite movies:
Pan's Labyrinth
Dimensions of Dialogue
Love Exposure
I'm a Cyborg, But That's OK
Spirited Away
Carrie
Akira
Donnie Darko
Jeanne de Florette

Favourite directors:
Jan Svankmajer
Sion Sono
Hayao Miyazaki
Akira Kurosawa
Peter Greenaway
David Lynch
Harmony Korine

Favourite music:
Alternative (e.g Nitin Sawhney, Grimes, Bjork, Camille, Goldfrapp, Lana Del Rey, Electrocute, Massive Attack, Portishead)
Rock/metal (e.g Korn, SOAD, Marilyn Manson, Drowning Pool)
Kpop (e.g B.A.P, Bigbang, Block B)
Jpop (e.g Kyary, Trippple Nippples)
Jrock (e.g Plasticzooms, The Gazette, Plastic Tree)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod
Laptop
Notebook & drawing pen
Tea (black/green/oolong)
Anime/manga
Foreign cinema
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time and matter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching a film/anime etc chilling in my Totoro onesie, playing on my Xbox or occasionally attempting to socialise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm unlikely to send a message first, since I'm quite shy, but if you send me a message with a conversation starter (e.g something we have in common etc) I'll be sure to respond ^^ If it's just a generic message (such as 'hi' or could be generalised to literally anyone on the site) I won't really be inspired to answer.