Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NinjaChristopher

22 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on my way to bettering my life and am looking for someone to take the journey with me, someone to give that extra emotional push when things are down, and I will gladly do the same, in moving to columbus my eyes have been opened imensely to what this world has to offer and yes it will be a long hard journey, but I'm done being scared, but I would also like to make some new friends, my job takes up a lot of my time and I usually have the weekends off but lately I have had to work a lot of overtime, and my position requires me to be there even on overtime days, but that is the price, if you want to get to know a good person and someone who cares, then I am that person, so let's talk :-) message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said in my self-summary, I am working on bettering my life, I have my own appartment, my own car, and a good job for the moment, its not the best, but its still a good job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Though I don't like it, I'm good at cleaning, I'm really good at lifting people's spirits, I'm finding out that I'm good at being a great team player when it comes to the lines (teams of people) at work, and I'm still figuring out more on this journey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that's a hard one, no one has ever told me lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really get to read much, don't get to really watch tv anymore, lol, I know I sound boring but once you get to know me I promise I'm not.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Friends
A Job
My Car
My Truck
Not Sure What else, I'm actually pretty easy going lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do next to better my life, but at the same time I can't help but look back sometimes and wonder what I could have done differently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with someone if anyone withmy being new to the area and all.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to join someone on a life bettering journey and are looking to give and receive emotional support, or if you just simply want a really good friend :-)