Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NinjaMuffin1979

34 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(UPDATE July 2014:
Decided to tour South America - Costa Rica, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru in particular starting in Sept and until I get tired... If you read this and you are interested in joining me, as a travel buddy or maybe more - then give me a shout. I'm home in the UK for August to give us time to meet and make a dastardly plan...)

Unconventional, fun, passionate, lovely and loyal. I'm an adrenaline junky who is given to extremes. I offer 100% to everything I do, particularly with friendships and relationships. I'm so lucky to have a fabulous group of friends, but am now really looking for that completely awesome someone to share my life with...

I love travelling and experiencing new places, people and cultures - I'm never without my next trip in the planning stages. I'm also a total foodie, but sometimes equally as happy with a kebab as something Michelin starred. My other big passion is for dancing, and can usually be found (banging it out) front right speaker. If you enjoy psyche trance / hard house / speed garage then you go right to the top of my favourites list!

Looking for someone fabulous to challenge me, spar with, teach me things I would never have otherwise known. Make me want to be the best person I can be. Someone to lie in bed with and alternatively kiss, lick / indulge in interesting conversation with all night long...

Open to some fun along the way though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've travelled widely and lived in several countries including India, Singapore and Japan. Very little beats waking up in a new place in the morning and knowing you have all the time you need to explore.

This year I decided to pack my bags and go indulge in my love for diving. I'll be sitting the instructor exam next month in the Maldives, and then back to London to enjoy the rest of the summer. I made a big break from my former life in advertising so am looking forward to finding out what's going to happen next!

I love visiting new bars and restaurants and finding little places in London that I haven't seen before. Maybe you can show me some place new?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most of every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many books it's difficult to pick one... I recently re-read Fight Club. That's a good one. Favourite shows include Mad Men, League of Gentlemen and Green Wing. On the food front I'll eat anything and everything, but I do love Indian and Thai food - the spicier the better - also enjoy a good Sunday roast over the papers.

I've always been into dance music - from gabba in the rave days, to trance at Gatecrasher and then hard house at Sundissential. I also love a bit of psyche trance and usually manage to get out to Goa at least once (usually more!) per season for the parties.

Aside from that my general taste is highly eclectic. Love a bit of rock n roll, jazz, love the Black Keys. I'll listen to and enjoy everything... (so long as it's not RnB)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Wine
Cheese
Sex
My passport
Sunshine
Lip gloss

Thats one too many but I really can't ditch one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe
Karma
When I'm going to eat next?
What I'm going to eat next?
Men
Women
Sex
Cheese
When I'm next going to be able to go diving?
Where I'm going to be able to go diving?
Chicken
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night any more! At the moment I'm most likely to be found enjoying a sundowner at Maya Bar after a long day on the boat. It's a hard life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a deviant - my favourite club is Torture Garden, so if you relate to that then we are likely to get on...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Personality wise I like intelligent, outgoing, positive happy people who are passionate about whatever it is they do.
Physically I'm attracted to tall guys who like to work out, and feminine women who like to look like women.

If you're slightly abnormal but feel ready to make a connection and explore the unexplored, if you're Dom, or if you're extremely hot, tall, strong and ripped - please say hello!

Please be keen to meet up in real life when I'm back next month though - I'm not interested in new pen pals.
xxx