Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NinjaPenguin85

29 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a pretty chill guy; enjoying going out, hanging out with people and just having a good time. Looking to meet people and make some good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it up
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of various things that include building random stuff, playing video games, fixing things, photography, skiing, white water rafting just to list a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard if i haven't shaven... otherwise my smile :-D.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time series, Song of Fire and Ice, Choke, Fight Club, Alchemist, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, just to name a few.

Movies: The Matrix, LOTR series, Star Wars, Avatar, Spider-man, Gone in 60 Seconds, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, The Dark Knight, Spirited Away, Iron Man, Fist of Legend, Pulp Fiction, The Princess Bride, Office Space, The Hangover, Superbad, umm that's all i can think of right now...i like movies

Music: I like almost all genres some of my fav artists are Metallica, Linkin Park, Within Temptation, Red Hot Chilipeppers, Nightwish, T.I., Tupak, Beyonce, Cascada, Basshunter, Yani, Nobuo Uematsu, Yasinori Mitsuda, John Williams, Hans Zimmer, and many more... i like a lot of music.

Food: Indian food, Sushi, stir fry, rice, sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious necessities of food/water/shelter... Computer/internet, cell phone, video games, books, and most importantly my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm... I suppose my career, my friends, my family, and my life in general.... and sometimes pie... yummy delicious Pie
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Umm i guess.. with friends either at a movie, bar, at someone's place or just chillin with friends. I'm generally up for anything and like to keep things interesting and random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To relax sometimes i'll put something on netflix and pull out a coloring book and fill in a page or two :-P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.