Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I take my time with things. I approach situations carefully, but I am always down for an adventure. Additional note: I own a fez, however I have no association with any masonic order.
What I’m doing with my life
I am grabbing each day by some short and curly tendril of experience... and running a liquor store. I went to school for something I have no interest in doing, so now I am exploring other interesting things to do with my time. At the moment, my central pursuit is studying for the necessary precursors to the Master of Wine certification. In summary, embracing happy accidents.
I’m really good at
Making a conversation slightly awkward, diffusing an awkward conversation, trademark harebrained schemes, video games, selling wine and whiskey... I am tired of listing these.
The first things people usually notice about me
For the last several months, probably the strange looking electronic cigarette device I am carrying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Charles Bukowski, Robert Anton Wilson, Wilhelm Reich, Timothy Leary, Hunter Thompson, William Gibson, Phillip K. Dick, Douglas Adams, Peter Carroll. Phil Hine. I guess thats more a short list of authors than specific books. Though lately wine books have dominated my library.

Food -It is much easier to state what I don't like, peppermint and coconut. Other than that if its not poisonous I would love to try it. Lately I have been on a kick making different types of hummus.

Movies are an expansive category for me. I rarely watch TV is it's conventional form, but I do love some Netflix. I am into anything from the lightest comedy to the most mind bending insanity ever captured on film. I am picky, but highly flexible. I am definitely a Trek/Dr Who nerd, though I have never dressed like a Klingon or a Cyberman. Newsroom deserves a spot as well.

In Music, I like at least some sub-genre of every genre I encounter. I have a deep appreciation for Hip-hop and rap, from some of the most well constructed poetry to some of the most poorly composed attempts at human expression. I tend to go to one extreme or the other. The poetry for stimulation, and the latter for comedic value mostly. My mp3 playing device at the moment is a mix of reggae, metal, blues, funk, hip hop, edm, ambient, experimental insanity, 80s ridiculousness, old punk, reggaeton, dub, tuvan throat singing, and more.
The six things I could never do without
Difficult to answer accurately, only because it includes the word never.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Chicanery, shenanigans, tomfoolery, occasionally, though rarely, a touch of pugilism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pouring a wine tasting at work, or hanging out with my daughter, depending on the Friday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends