Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ninja_Cakes

23 M Wahiawā, HI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Hawaii. I love to surf, swim, hike, and generally I like hanging out with friends at the beach having a bond fire and just sharing and telling stories. I'm a very chill and laid back, open minded, out going, and go with the flow kind of guy. I mostly like to spend half of my time going to the gym working out. Some of my interests are fine and modern Art and I'm also a sketch artist myself and I listen to just about any type of music out there. Well if there's anything you would like to know about me just feel free to ask :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school full time to get my Masters degree in Psychologically and also military part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at drawing (well I'm am a sketch artist). I'm really good at making someone smile no matter how sad or upset there feeling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing you'll probably noticed is my smile and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book but the type of books I usually read are basically adventure, Sci-fi, and a little bit of drama.
For movies it would be adventure, sci-fi, flicks, horror, comedy, and just generally what ever I'm in the mood for.
I listen to just about every type of music out there.
Well let's see my favorite type of food would be Japanes, Hawaiian, Spanish, American, and Korean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Zombie Survival Kit
2: Coffee
3: Toilet Paper
4: Internet
5: My Sanity
6: My Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having philosophical thoughts about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally I'm most likely just having a movie night with friends :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha!!! Yea right like I'm going to tell you that... Well lets get to know each other a little more before I start telling you my secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your interested