Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ninja_ginja

30 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
*If you message me, expect a conversation* Shocking, I know.

I'm from Georgia and joined the AF to get out of here.....and they sent me back. I'm divorced after 9 years, it sucked but I have an amazing daughter that I would do anything for.

I'm laid back, I don't really let stuff get to me. I'm terrible at summarizing myself. Not a creeper, no complex, Not a typical southern boy...I don't have a religion. Why does that make me undateable? If you are religious, great. I totally respect it.

I do, however, shoot guns, fish, and respect the elderly. That's a southern stereotype? right?

I have no expectations from this site. I used to, but those went out the window. Most girls on here troll and wait for the dumb muscle asshole to message them.

Oh, and I offend people sometimes with jokes or candor. Nothing personal, my filter broke.
What I’m doing with my life
I am halfway through my 20 years in the Air Force. I'm still deciding if i want to continue, or get out and make more money doing the same job.. I am a dad everyday.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good cook. I can throw down in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips. My eyes, they get really blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading stuff by Christopher Moore. I really enjoyed Abe Lincoln Vampire hunter (the book). I don't have cable, so all my brain rotting comes from hulu and netflix. I can listen to pretty much anything except for dub step..shit's annoying. I really like cinema. A bit of a cinephile. Oh and I cook, a lot.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter
My stupid addictive phone....
music
A kitchen
Internet
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I will be. Also, who I will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at my house, I usually do Daddy daughter things with my kid when we're together. I don't really go "out" much at all. The bar scene is pretty full of douchecanoes in general, but then you have the Augusta hipsters who walk around with them. No thanks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of what my daughter will think about me when she's a grown up. I don't want to disappoint her.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are tired of the douchey self absorbed boys . You have a sense of humor and can dish it out and take it. You don't mind being outdoors, but at the same time would be comfortable staying in with a movie. My daughter is the most important thing in my life and you understand that. Or if you just want a cool dude to be friends with.