Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ninja_lizard

26 M Valparaiso, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The complexities of my twisted mind can't be fully expressed within the parameters of language, but since you care enough to read this, here are a few things to help you make a generalization.
When I set a goal, I will formulate a strategy and focus my efforts to make it a reality. This is why I don't set too many goals, it allows me to maintain a relaxed lifestyle but step up when it counts. Sometimes I get frustrated with what I see in the structure of the establishment. I tend not to fully trust people until they prove to be on my side. What I am hoping to find is a woman who is a bit edgy. Who knows herself and likes to share whats on her mind. A big ass would be nice too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a third year law student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
steel febrication; welding; mechanics; getting A's in law school without excessive effort; and kicking ass in court when cops bring stupid charges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. If I spent too much time worrying about interpreting other people's perceptions of me, it wouldn't be healthy. But if you notice something, let me know. I'm curious to know how my image comes across.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read for fun anymore. I like Braveheart because I am a proud Scottish renegade. I like breaking bad and sons of anarchy, The Practice was an excellent show too. I like Dropkick Murphys, the young dubliners, the pogues, and social distortion. I like a good sandwich that doesn't skimp on meat, and I like avocados.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a sturdy comfortable pair of shoes, water, some kind of food, oxygen, and a place to park my ass at night where I won't freeze.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, life, the future, why people act the way they do, and other very naughty things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in a recliner alone; listening to irish punk rock; drinking whiskey; and watching hardcore porn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather admit private things in a more private setting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I will send a response to all messages unlike some people.