Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nintendopop

24 M Oak Creek, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fresh transplant to Milwaukee, WI (Oak Creek). I took a job up here right out of college and know roughly zero people. I'm hoping to change that as time goes on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with a degree in Mechanical Engineering which I am now using for my job. I'm thankful to be one of those people that got a job right out of school, I know it isn't super common these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think that I'm extremely "handy," meaning I can fix just about anything (whether that means the "right" way or the "just get it working again" way). I like to build and create things in general.

In a totally different direction, I'm a big fan of in depth discussion of just about anything. I'm pretty good at understanding things and reasoning them out in my head. I'm always willing to be educated on something so if you think you have a unique hobby or pastime, or even if you hold an interesting perspective on a topic, I'd like to hear about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For better or worse, people often notice the technical way I look at things, and I mean everything. I break it down, understand it, and explain it. Some people find it annoying and others find it amusing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could write many many pages of favorites so for the sake of brevity I'll just pick some top choices.

TV
House, Dexter, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, Justified

Movies
The Matrix, The Watchmen, all Marvel Movies

Music
U2, Relient K, The Offspring, Eminem

Books
Game of Thrones, Ender's Game
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In the most literal sense I don't think there are six things I wouldn't be able to survive without (air, water, and sustenance aside).

However, in the spirit of the question here's six things I "could never do without" (In no particular order).
-My Family
-My Friends
-My Tools
-My Motorcycle (1989 Honda VTR250)
-My Music
-My Mind (People "lose their mind" in a multitude of ways and nearly all of them sound terrible to me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I'm going to do with my life and free time now that I am truly in "The Real World." I have a bunch of ideas but we all know what happens to the best laid plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the time being there is no typical Friday night. I'll need to find things to do up here. I hope to be sociable but if I'm being anti-social I'm probably watching a movie, reading a book, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now this doesn't make a bit of sense. If I'm willing to admit to something on a public forum it isn't really private, now is it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I sound like someone you'd like to talk to. I think that it's kind of an obvious statement.