Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nirvinja

29 College Park, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty chill laid back kinda guy. Old fashioned in many ways, post modern in others. I'm an adventurer. I know what I want. Exploration and learning are crucial to me. I love animals, teaching/building people and working with the youth (they are the future).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Personal Trainer. Working to build healthier, happier lives. Refining my career as a Martial Artist. Building a brand with my MMA school. Building my empire one brick at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Coaching fitness, Martial Arts, Action Film shorts, Gymnastics, Dancing, Drawing, Mahjong... singing Fly Me To the Moon at karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and fit, but friendly and approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Dao of Jeet Kune Do (great read for martial arts and philosophy), The Bible, The Richest Man in Babylon, As a man Thinketh, The Scarlet Pimpernel, a slew of graphic novels, and japanese manga (I am an artist and comic nerd.)

Movies: I Love ALL good film, but mostly I'm into action flics. I like love dramas as well. I enjoy Documentaries every now and then (especially those of a scientific nature),

Music: I have an ear for all kinds of music, old and new, though I am an avid lover of hip hop. The more cerebral the music the better. The more emotional content the better.
R&B, Jazz, Funk, Classical, Rock, Gospel, etc... Music is life.

I LOVE Karaoke!: Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Sam Cooke

Food:
Asian cuisine, Fruit, Tofu, Veggies, Bubble Tea, honey, Almonds, Cashews, IHOP, melon pan, nutella... I love food.... vegetarian food. (I love dairy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Artistic expression, Martial Arts, Food, Music, Travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Martial Arts, art, philosophy, social issues, politics, business models.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
MMA training or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and get to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!