Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nismo17

28 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy going, genuinely sweet guy, originally from Pittsburgh. I moved to LA for a few years, currently in the process of moving back to Pittsburgh. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, playing golf, going to concerts or the shooting range. I like go to car shows, mainly because I show my cars in them and love every minute of it. I love tattoos! I have a few myself and plan on getting more.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Duquesne University majoring in both marketing and supply chain management in 2008, worked as a Purchasing Manager for a steel company by day, managing a carwash by night/weekend for the past few years. Currently I am working on obtaining my RMSR certification to become a medical sales rep. Originally premed in college, suiting I use that wealth of knowledge.
I’m really good at
Just about everything...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Wedding Crashers, American Pies, Van Wilder, Any Adam Sandler movie, Transporter, Old School, Starsky & Hutch, Pineapple Express...I have lots of favorites, can never go wrong with a good comedy, I love horror movies..the really scary ones.

Shows: It's Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage, True Blood, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Sweet Genius, Restaurant Impossible, Chopped, most recently Breaking Bad and American Horror Story

Music: Mostly anything just not a huge country fan, EDM, rock, rap, house, DUBstep, reggae, Bob Marley, Ozzy, DeadMau5, Krewella, Grizzly.

Food: I really enjoy cooking great dishes at home, but I like to eat at awesome restaurants whenever I get the opportunity to try something new and exciting. Sushi, Pizza Mozza or Lucifers two of the best west coast pizza places.

Books: Arnold: The Education of a Bodybuilder, Zombie Survival Guide (fun book if your into horror films). I mostly read magazines; Import Tuner, Euro Tuner, European Car, Modified Mag, Performance Auto & Sound, High Times, Psychology Today, newspaper.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Nissan 350Z Nismo (Nizzy) & Audi A4
4) Coffee
5) Good food and wine
6) IPhone 5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things! But if I had to choose I'd say cars. I'm always thinking about what performance parts I would like to buy, what bodykit or paint would look best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes hit up the local bars, but more than likely hanging out with friends at my place. It's fun to go out, but it's nice having the comforts of home, ability to cook, drink fine spirits do whatever I want to do. I certainly enjoy some Call of Duty and GTA V, and being comfortable.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you see, and would like to get to know me better.