24 Alpharetta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My life is a complicated story. I know that is vague but I don't think there is enough space here to adequately explain what I mean. In short, my family dynamic is somewhat unconventional. If you have some hours to kill I'd gladly elaborate over coffee/beer/weed/???

Disclaimer: I was in a relationship from age 15-21. As a result, I give good boyfriend. I also have ZERO experience in the world of games and bullshit that comprises dating. I seem to have learned things in the reverse order.

INTP/ISTP depending on the circumstances.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a relapsing life addict.

At the moment I'm working a shitty part-time job until I find one that's less shitty.

I've recently discovered that I have ADHD. Turns out that's a useful piece of information.

Eventually I'll go back to school armed with adderall and get a degree in something.
I’m really good at
Being humble
Video games
Solving problems
Reading books and body language
Taking care of kids
Cunning linguistics
I'm also good at words and stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't always consume media, but when I do, I prefer binge-consumption.

This section is rather inane in my opinion. Sure it's fine for establishing mutual interests, but isn't that the point of communicating? Or should we skip the discovery phase and go straight to the sex?
The six things I could never do without
Love, and money. Love because I feel incredibly strongly, yet have little ability to identify my emotions at times. Money because WAKE UP YOU NEED TO MAKE MONEY

Pretty much everything I need falls under those categories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
literally every possible thing. ADHD is a hell of a drug
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what I do every night... Trying to take over the WORLD!

But in reality I'm probably playing m:tg or lol
You should message me if
You want me as a trophy husband. How's that for gender equality?

But seriously, I just need to meet people. I recently moved back here from Norway and my friends are mostly elsewhere.

Also, we can be friends but don't get mad if I fall in love. I'm a sucker for sharp wit paired with a pretty smile.