Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nissa77

27 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Baltimore, MD and went to college at Franklin and Marshall in Amish Country PA. I moved to Philly two years ago to start Grad school in Dance/movement therapy and just graduated this past June. I love to dance, draw, play piano, sing, and travel. I also really like seeing movies and shows and love exploring all of what philly has to offer. I am fun, outgoing, spontaneous and love to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from Drexel University with an MA in Dance/movement therapy (if you don't know what that is, just ask!) and now working as a dance/movement therapist at a mental health treatment center for children. I'm also a Zumba Instructor and philadelphia chocolate tours tourguide.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, playing piano, singing, making new friends, exploring new cities, taking pictures, giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly and charismatic personality, my freckles and curly brownish red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--Harry Potter, Outliers, Blink, Hunger Games, Girl with the dragon tattoo
Movies--Dirty Dancing, Princess Bride, Zoolander, Hairspray, Inception
TV--Gossip Girl, Glee, How I met your mother, So you think you can dance, New Girl
Music--Showtunes, Top 40, hip-hop, Alternative
Food-Matzo Ball Soup, sweet potatoes, Steak, Thai food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Ambition, Love, Dance and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can spend more time with my beautiful nieces and adorable nephew!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a Shabbat dinner or out dancing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stuck a jewel up my nose when I was 6 to see if it would fit. It did, but I couldn't get it out. Luckily my dad is a pediatrician.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better!