Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NissanChick81

33 F West Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Motto in Life: "Start by doing what's necessary, then what's possible, and suddenly you're doing the impossible"

My name should now be HondaChick. I just recently sold the Xterra due to gas prices. I would rather have the money in my pocket then the gas stations:) At 9mpg in the winter it was a no go. I miss it though!!! I bought a 2011 Honda Accord Ex which I do love just as much!

I am very goal orientated and always trying to better my career and myself. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family whether it be going out on the town or just staying in for a good movie and talking. I enjoy working out at the gym, off roading with my suv, going to sporting events (Redhawks, and Fargo Force), watching the Twins and Vikings, shopping, and at times just taking a relaxing evening off from everyday life. I am very easy going and willing to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently teaching for a private preschool. I have a classroom of three year olds that are just adorable! I am also currently hoping to purchase a house in the Fall:) I bought a Giant Schnauzer puppy that I will get in July. She will be my running partner that will never say "no, I don't want to go or let's run another day!"
The first things people usually notice about me
My dedication, committment, and communication skills!

Appearance wise: My glasses and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The author I am currently reading is Nicholas Sparks.
Movies: Any action, romance, drama, or comedy movie I enjoy.
Music: I am kind of a country music fan but will listen to anything else but rap.
Food: My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My Education
4) My Career
5) Cellphone
6) The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) How I will make my goals happen?
2) How to continue to challenge myself in life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, having a glass of wine, or just simply relaxing from along week at work:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted to the gym and training for my next half marathon! (Changed my mind going to have one more 10k under my belt before I go for the half marathon)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for a guy that knows what he wants out of life and isn't afraid to do it. I want a well rounded man that is out going, has a sense of humor, family orientated, enjoys working out and eating healthy, able to communicate with intelligent conversations, wants to better himself, and has goals in life. He must also know how to let loose and have a fun night out on the town once in awhile!

I am done playing mind games so if you're looking for a partner to participate in that game count me out!