Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nite1975

39 M Rochford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like this self summary part. Think I've re-written it so many times, nothing different just don't feel confident in explaining myself.
Not being one to judge myself, leave that to other people.

I live by myself, have no children. Work full time. Have a car.

Reason i'm on here? I'm shy around strangers. A lot of my friends do not socialise much these days and are settled down with wives and kids.
For my job i work for a very small company - just my boss, his wife and me.

Not sure if you go with star signs and such but i am a typical Aries (fire sign)

For the record i am not an A-list member and i don't see the logic of if it's free then why should i pay for extra, why just not make it a paying site from the start?
So if you do like my profile and give a star or 5 i won't actually know. Apparently i have 18 likes but have no idea from who lol.
If you like just send a message saying hello, least i know then :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mainly. I get Friday afternoons off and never work weekends so i get a good weekend break.

When not working just doing my own thing, visiting family and catching up with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things - I used to pull all my toys apart as a kid see how they worked, was never able to fix them again though.
Glad that changed when i became an adult, ive rebuilt a motorbike, built a PC from scratch, odds n sods etc.
Not one to try beyond my means mind you :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well apparently i have nice eyes im told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - sci-fi, fiction - not read anything for a long while.
Music - anything really from Sinatra and 40's Bigband, through to the Beach Boys, from 50's RnR to Grunge, Industrial tinge 80's to Metal with Prodigy, Pendulum and various other electronica mixed.
Movies - Animation, Actio, Sci-fi, Horror, Comedy - usual blokey stuff.
Food - Eat most things except Mash, porridge and seafood.
Update - if rediscovered porridge again :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Glasses
Clothes
Food and drink
Family & Friends
Bed
Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not sure i actually spend alot of time thinking about a particular thing. Might need to have a think about that :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Hockley community centre for board games and a pint with friends or..
Indoors, either watching tv (love Netflix) or gaming on the PC with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more about me.