Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Dayton, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Christian. I love listening to music. I love going to live concerts. I enjoy life and love to live it to the fullest. I am surrounded by wonderful family and friends and I want a guy who I can share all life has to bring. I am a homebody but I also like to go out and try new things. I am shy but I will break out of my shell once I get to know you. I love to laugh so a guy that can make me laugh is a must. I want a guy who knows how to have a good time but also can enjoy a quiet and relaxing evening at home. The little things in life matter more than money and expensive things. You have to remember that each day is a gift from God and we need to enjoy it. I want a man who I can give my heart to and know that he won't break it. I want to be able to trust him and have an open and honest relationship. Communication is key in having a good solid relationship. I want a guy who will go to church with me on Sundays. Kids are a huge part of my life, which is why I am a teacher, so my guy must love and want kids.

I am happy, compassionate, and enthusiastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my Master's degree in Middle Childhood Education in 2007, so I want to be a middle school language arts or social studies teacher. I was a substitute teacher from November 2007-June 2011. I now teach 4th grade at a Christian school. I absolutely LOVE teaching 4th grade!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening. Whenever a friend needs someone to talk to, they immediately call me.

I am also really good at working with kids...especially middle schoolers. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me is that I can be shy. Once I get talking to someone, I am talkative. It is just hard for me to get started talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE music. I really like a lot of different music types. I am a really big American Idol I like a lot of people that come out of that show. I am a HUGE David Cook fan! :) I also really like Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Clay Aiken, David Archuleta, Daughtry, Jordin Sparks, and more. I am also a big Christian music fan. Some of my favorites are: Jeremy Camp, TobyMac, Mandisa (also an American Idol person), Hawk Nelson, Casting Crowns, MercyMe, Jonny Diaz, and others. I recently started liking: Ryan Star, Green River Ordinance, MWK, ToHaveHeroes, Phil Marshall, NeedToBreathe, and The Script.

I love watching movies. I will watch almost anything also.

I love to read. I have been reading a lot of books that my students would like to read. The people at the library probably think I am crazy because I check out books that young adults would read, but I want to be able to recommend books to my students. I love the Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer. I decided to read the entire Harry Potter series this year. It was really good! I understand why so many teenagers love it!

I like a lot of different foods. I love Mexican, Italian, Chinese, and of course, American. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God 2. My family 3. My friends 4. My cell phone 5. My computer 6. The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. I want to find my soul mate. I want to get married. I want to have kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I could be doing any number of things. I could be having dinner with my family. I could be having a quiet evening just watching TV at home. I could be going to the movies or the mall with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only wear one contact. I only have one bad eye. I have perfect vision in my other eye. I know I am eye doctor even says I am strange. LOL!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more about me. :) I would love to talk to anybody! :)