Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nitodori

21 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. I guess the best way to start is with my name. Which is Jim. Or really James, but I prefer Jim haha.

I have a lot of interests and for the most part like to dabble in just a bit of everything. I like to go outside when the weather is nice but I equally enjoy staying in and surfing the web or watching something on TV.

I enjoy anime, manga, and video games as well. Really calling myself anything short of an Otaku would be an understatement. There isn't a lot of anime I haven't enjoyed and I normally can watch just about anything (even outside of anime).

I have very philosophical views on life giving myself a kind of "go with the flow" attitude towards many rough topics. I try my best to let other people do their thing while I do mine. Normally it works out pretty well and I get along with most of the people I meet.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently finished my degree in Web Design and Development at the end of last year. I immediately jumped into a job right after (in the IT field) and am comfortable with it..

It's about time that I focus on other things in life like trying to have a meaningful relationship, and get out to experience life beyond the student mentality.
I’m really good at
How about cooking? That's different right? I'm great at cooking and I love to try and make new things. So it might be that I'm an experimental cooker haha... It all seems to turn out well though!
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoes maybe. I wear a size 15 and get regular comments about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well along the lines of books I have a few favorite series. They are either Artemis Fowl, or the Pendragon series. Aside from those and any good psych/funny book I can crack open or a magazine or Manga and still have a good time going through it.

Recently I was hooked on "The Art of War" by Sun Tzu, though lately I have been enjoying Fairy Tales from the Brothers Grimm.

My television interests are wild and sporadic. If it's there, I can watch it. Trust me. But I prefer sci-fi and fantasy. I am an avid anime fan of course. But I lean towards Doctor Who, House, and such as well. Also: Big Bang Theory, Merlin, Eureka, Walking Dead, and Community.

My tastes in music are comparable to my television tastes. Anything could catch my attention at any time. There is a lot of rap/country that I just can not get into though. My current music trend is more alternative with an occasional dubstep mixture.
The six things I could never do without
Wish I could put more here....

-God (My religion is important and it is something I want to share with the person I end up together with.)
-My Phone (Who doesn't need communication?)
-Computer (I use it for work, play, and more communication)
-Music
-A pen/pencil
-The internet! (I suppose this goes with the computer and phone but it isn't always available)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Keeping my house running. I live by myself with two dogs Satoshi and Abbie! Otherwise, my future I guess. I am at the point where I have finished my degree and found a pretty good job; now I just want to find someone to share my life with and then have fun living from there.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't work Fridays right now unless I swap with another day of the week (my job is pretty great). I try to find someone to hang out with though. Spending an entire weekend alone just doesn't work for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Good question. I have to think about what I actually keep private. Really there isn't much. If you can get me talking then it's likely you will know almost everything in just a few conversations. Well as much as you would want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You share these interests and/or are interested in one way or another. I don't mind randomly chatting with people. So just send a message.