Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nivek3k

30 M Carlisle, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to this and just thinking about what to put here! I'll start with something random - I'm a vegitarian and I have been since I was about 6 or 7, all my own choice. I've graduated from uni studing business and politics at Kingston as few years ago and now working in Carlisle
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved up to Carlisle to do a job that I've done before but in a new location.
I have my own IT business outside of my "offical" work that is growing, I'm hoping to do that full time.
Starting to get back riding my road bike, getting exercise is rather fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, especially computers and that type of things!
Seeing patterns and things that are out of place.
Having a very dry sense of humor. I'm funny! I swear!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm tidy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: - Used to read a lot when I was at uni but I seem to have stopped now other than technical documents!.

Movies - Action films always enjoyable its always good to have an explosion or two! I love watching films in HD and have a big movie collection.

TV Shows - I like selected drama shows, something like Luther, Sherlock, Castle, The Mentalist. Cartoons are fun for relaxing times like the Simpsons, American Dad, Family guy. I do like sci-fi but it has to be good, like Stargate SG1 or Firefly something like that. I am techically minded so I don't tend to watch live TV only what I want to watch.

Music - Daft as it sounds, pritty much anything, you really can't beat some of the old classics at the same time new music can be great!

Food - I'm up for anything, I'm a vegitarian so as long as its meat free i'll eat it (unless it has brussel sprouts in seriously who likes them)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Family
My Computer
My Bike
My Coffee maker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get more out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, relaxing or going out for some drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure what to put here
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat, I've really joined this site because I currently don't talk to many people other than those I work with and well.... they are boring!