Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NivoleMuscato

36 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love the world!! Going places to explore different cultures, beautiful scenery and of course, unique shopping sprees…

I love working out!! Nothing beats the feeling of satisfaction after an exhausting gym workout. Feeling of satisfaction, a resultant good physique, that’s priceless…

I would think a woman who has got ambitions in life would be quite appealing. A woman who believes she is sexy and feminine, is always sexy and feminine…

When I think about an ideal relationship, most of my thoughts veer towards what I'd like to provide for the other person. The restaurants I'd take her out to, beaches we'd go to, impromptu road trips we'd take, countries we'd visit, favors I'd like to pay...

There’s nothing more romantic than dining at a candlelit restaurant with a beautiful woman. And there’s nothing lonelier than the feeling of wanting to share those intimate moments.. but having nobody to share them with.

Send me a line and let's grab a drink...

I am charming, attractive, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
training to be a tigress tamer, planning for our future..
The first things people usually notice about me
My physique.. I maintain a healthy lifestyle...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lifestyle/fashion magazines, personal growth, audiobooks, podcasts

Movies: Romance, Action, Horror, Comedy, Drama.. I used to watch a lot of Chinese movies but eventually, I felt that the the quality of these movies are on the decline especially the Comedy genre.
Hollywood movies are always in my lists. Lately, I've watched Transformers 2, Legion, Twilight Saga, Inglorious Basterds, Zombieland, Jennifer's Body..
I'm also an avid fan of Heroes..
Lately, I've developed an interest in good Korean movies and dramas. I'm quite selective in watching Korean dramas which have garnered good reviews.

Music: Pop, Ballads, Instrumental, R&B, Hip Hop. English, Chinese, Korean and sometimes Japanese...

Food: Chinese, Korean, Japanese and Western Cuisines, Indians/mamak as well...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to write 500 words to complete this profile!!.. phewww...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my dear, we hardly knew each other yet... :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a genuine profile picture, you are confident with yourself, you have something interesting to discuss, you have the self-belief that you are gorgeous/attractive.

Ideally, it'll be great if you exhibited a combination of the above...