Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nixar

30 M Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Finnish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm trying to live life being true to myself and avoid all the bullshit that I can't stand in today's world. Some could call me a bit of a weirdo - I couldn't care less. I have morals better than the average Joe. To add some more key words I'll add these sentences: I like to have few beer at the weekend and in the sauna, I enjoy to party as long as nobody's boring. Best movie I've seen is magnolia, I got really high on that movie. I prefer drama movies and I need a deeper meaning in a movie to truly enjoy it. I'm at an age where I try to learn alot what truly matters in life and how to live it to the fullest. I've see too many average age people rottning away in boring same-thing-every-day-no-joy lives.

I am humour, cute, and arrogant
What I’m doing with my life
I'm gonna go to uni to study next fall. I'm choosing an education that won't be too hard so that I will have time to figure out what really matters in life. I'm gonna have great, fun and innovative life and I don't accept anything else.
I’m really good at
Women (Hey - why am I single?)
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends if they get my sense of humour or not. If they do, then that's the first thing they'll notice, otherwice it's my stupidity ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Magnolia (movie) Roxette (music)
The six things I could never do without
My moral, my soul, friends, the possibility of finding a great woman, nature and the constant change in the weather.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
women, how to live a good and happy life and what really matters.
On a typical Friday night I am
At this lake with some buddies in front of a fire taking about all sorts of stuff while barbequeing something good to eat. (Partying happens on Saturday)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can(but rarly) get nervous infront of women I feel something for.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You know you can offer me a good time and a stimulating conversation.