Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nixiecloud

29 F West Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's be cliche! Even though I'm a writer by hobby; I really don't know what to say in these things.

That being the case, I'm going to try to be as un-boring as possible. I'm a college student and that takes up a lot of my time. I love sewing and crafting, when I have free time.

I enjoy being outside in the summer and hate being outside in the winter.

I like to spoil my friends by cooking and baking for them. Or writing stupid little poems for them. Or sending them postcards with inspirational messages on them. If a friend gets sick, I'm the first one to their house with homemade soup, tea and cuddles.

I just like to take care of people.

I'm a pretty versatile person. I'm as comfortable in a ball gown as I am in jeans and a tee. I'm always up for trying new things and pushing my personal limitations and fears.

I'm probably one of the most shy, reticent people you'll ever meet, but once I get to know you, I am an open book.

I love fishing. Every summer my family and I go fishing in the Long Island Sound almost everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Completing my college degree. Trying to figure out what I'm going to do once I get it. Attempting to write a novel and series of short stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Storing useless tidbits of information in my brain like a squirrel storing nuts for the winter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. A friend of mine says I have charming eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Last Unicorn, The Lord of the Rings, World War Z
Movies: The Lord of the Rings, Heaven's Postman
Shows: The Walking Dead, Iris, Rooftop Prince
Music: A little bit of just about everything
Food: lasagna, sushi, kimchi, spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Notebooks and pens
Books
Family
Certain friends
Love
Kindness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History
Museums
Tattoos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing and listening to music. I need to get out more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me more.

You have interesting things to say.

You are red hot like pizza supper.