Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nkaster

31 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
im the kinda guy that likes to have a good time no matter what. I'm a little old school when it comes to chivalry. im as blunt as I can be. I'm also in the ARMY. I do like to talk to you in person. so please dont get mad or scared if I message you to meet in person. my daughter is my world and if you like kids you can meet her later on down the road. please I do not like stupid ass games. so please dont contact me.if you dont like.kids or want to play games
I’m really good at
being a really good listener... plus I'm good at talking to my friends when they need some help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a sarcastic person. Who loves to talk crazy just to get a laugh. But when it's serious I will be very serious and loyal to a fault
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch movies and read books... I only read books at work. But my movie collection is pretty much a mix of action drama comedy and a drop of chick flicks...
The six things I could never do without
my daughter
my daughter
my daughter
family
friends
nacho cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The woman that will complement me
On a typical Friday night I am
im having a good time with friends or family...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In June 2013 I had 10 blood clots in my lungs. I'm still recovering from that. It was a serious blow to my life. But I'm coming back as fast as I can
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to... im a lot better at articulating my thoughts and feelings in person. and message me instead of liking me and we can talk