Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nmore-single

48 F Reykjavík, Iceland

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happy person in general terms. My daily activities are meditation, going for a walk, to do shopping for fresh food, and do some cooking for my self. I am trying to keep the healthy line. I like to take care of my body and my good appearance.

Friendship is very important in the life. I like to meet with my friends for a nice coffee or a nice lunch or dinner at a cosy place. I like to communicate with my mother and my two sisters who live in Turkey . They are my only family.

I have married before but divorced without children. My marriage started very romantic and I was having pink dreams that I would enjoy the marriage life in full along with children. Unfortunately, life has different program for all of us in spite of our own plans.
Anyway, I still have hope to meet a gentleman is also generous, loving, caring and naturally romantic in order to share my life and enjoy the good life. I hoping to meet a person who can be my best friend as well as my lover.

I love the good life. I enjoy simple luxuries, pure beauties and natural love. Friendship is very important in my life.

I love to go out sometimes and enjoy some cultural activities.

The photography is not only my hobby but my occupation. I love to take pictures since when I was younger. At the university, I have studied photography as art and have my MA. So, I love to deal with photography since A to Z.
Although the technology is changing rapidly but I am trying to catch up for my “work” the new technology.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating