Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

No-Fixed-Plans

33 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a simple guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I travel every chance I get. Life is too short to get caught up with BS so I surround myself with genuine people who appreciate a good laugh, are witty, and most importantly, kind.

I believe you can tell more about a person with a 10 minute face-to-face conversation than weeks of online messaging. At it's core, we are on this site to meet interesting people for either friendship or the possibility of new love.
If you are interested in actually having a conversation over a cup of coffee, tea, beer, etc, I'm interested in sitting across the table from you. Worst case, we find we are not compatible without wasting too much time. Best case, we make a new friend or possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
For work, I design highways so I take full responsibility for the traffic on I-35. A couple years ago I sold all my belongings and traveled South America for 6 months & returned penniless. I have since managed to save up a few cents and look forward to the day I can spend another 6 months experiencing new places.
I’m really good at
Making a tear in the space-time continuum to fabricate alternate realities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My left leg is exactly the same length as my right leg!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Been reading books on real estate and investing lately. Haven't read anything fun in a while.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Bull Durham, Forrest Gump, Wolf of Wall Street, Good Fellas, Old Boy, Voces Inocentes, La Vita e Bella, Rudo Y Cursi...yada yada yada
Shows: Modern Family, The Daily Show, Game of Thrones,
M*A*S*H, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Friday Night Lights
The six things I could never do without
Family
Passport
Honesty
Humor
Internet
a good slice of carrot cake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time travel. I'm waiting for my future self to walk through the door right this second, smack me on the head and ask me what the hell I'm doing trying online dating! Wait for it....Nope. I guess there is no time travel and I've wasted my time thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. You will find me either, driving out of town to visit family, having dinner and drinks with friends, at the alamo drafthouse, at home watching a movie or even working late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you hold me up to your ear, you can hear the ocean!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating