Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

No1sdumbblonde

47 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are there any good guys left that want a good woman???

I’m a very honest, strong, intelligent, sincere and passionate person. I believe in the Golden Rule and treat others as I wish to be treated.

I spend way too much time at home and would like to find someone to journey down the road less traveled. My children are at an age now where they have their friends to hang out. I have been known to be the "cool mom" because I like to do crazy things but they don't always want me hanging with their friends....lol

I love going to movies, dinner, working out, shooting pool, amusement parks, outdoor activities or enjoying a good bottle of wine among friends. I also enjoy trying new things. I don't mind sitting at home as long as I have someone to cuddle while watching movies. I'd love to have someone to share my extra time with.

“Life is not about the breath we take but the moments that take our breath away”.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to make the best of what God has given me. I try to look at the positive and feel blessed for all that I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing situations. This means that my gut is usually right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Although after you get to know me you will find many things that go beyond the skin that are pretty wonderful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is "The Art of Racing in the Rain"
Favorite movie is "Pretty Woman" She gets her man in the end
Favorite music is techno. 80s, Rock n Roll, anything but bluegrass
Favorite food is Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my kids, my sanity, my friends, my family and my personal space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make life better for my kids. I want to be able to provide them with the best possible education so they can grow to be productive independent individuals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
alone on the computer or watching TV. If I get real motivated, I may actually clean the house and finish the laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know each other and have a good time.