Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Rochester, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:14pm
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Joe. 23 years old. Career. House. And not enough friends. INFJ

I'm a bit of a country guy. But I am also a huge nerd and geek. And I'm a ginger, which automatically makes me awesome. Right?

I graduated college In 2012 at MCC. I currently work full time for a creative render house in Rochester doing 3D work.

I'm getting the opportunity right now to travel the world. I was recently in Stuttgart, Germany and now I've just returned from Seoul, South Korea!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just working and enjoying my life! I've also gotten into backpacking lately so hope to be doing a lot of that in the coming years.
This year I have backpacking trips planned for the Olympic National park in Washington, and the pictured rocks in the U.P.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Digital Media, video games, watching Netflix, stressing out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Red hair, unfortunately. And I tend to mumble if I'm excited while talking. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies would have to be Saving Private Ryan, War of the Worlds, Forest Gump, and most of the Marvel/DC movies. I honestly love ALL movies. I had an account with Netflix before it was cool. I also cannot wait for the new Star Wars movie.
Music.. I don't have any favorite bands or artists.. But my favorite genres are alternative rock and country.
TV Shows.. Game of thrones. Walking dead. Sherlock. Star trek. Fringe. Agents of shield.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Essential things needed to keep body alive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about the universe. And how things work. I know a lot about science. I also think about death a lot from time to time, its my worst fear. So in that case.. I try to avoid thinking about it.

Why do so many people on here actually think the earth is bigger than the sun?.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I see this on everybody's profile, but honestly, I'm probably watching Netflix. Either that or I'm up north, or at a game night with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask away. I'm not shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read my profile and like what you read, and want to be friends.
Casual sex is listed on my profile, but it's not the only thing I'm looking for.