Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoCaSnooky

50 F Orland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm single with a son and daughter ... both grown and doing well for themselves. Proud to say I raised them alone for the most part and they turned out to be wonderful young adults. Last several years have been difficult for me going from a busy lifestyle with my kids to just me. Now trying to figure out what to do with the next chapter of my life ... which I guess is what lead me here. I'm funny, kind, caring and sometimes too honest. I like to be silly and can swear like a sailor ... but I know when to be a lady. I work in a highly professional workplace and consider myself to be intelligent. I love the ocean and love taking beautiful nature pics. My life is pretty simple ... I despise drama and definitely not high maintenance. I don't care to keep up with the Jones' because none of that really matters in the long run. People should be liked and loved for who they are and what they are ... not what they have. Because nobody really gives a shit about your 'stuff' once your gone ... they just miss you. Oops, sorry, the sailor was talking! I feel blessed in my life, even for my struggles. That's what has made me strong.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure that out. I'll turn 50 in March and become a grandmother in April. Yay, my first grandbaby. So excited! But I still like to have fun and I hate being bored. Want to try new things still and go places I've never been. So not quite ready for the old folks home just yet! haha
I’m really good at
listening and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of compliments about my eyes ... so I guess I'd have to say that. They say you can learn a lot about people through their eyes ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books that keep my interest ... gotta grab me in the first few pages or forget it. Stephen King and Robin Cook are a couple of my fav's. I love comedy movies mostly ... or a good drama/suspenseful one. Not much for sci fi movies. I love most kinds of music .. country, blues, rock, pop. My heart belongs to rock. Some of my older fav's ... John Mellencamp, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Aerosmith. ACDC, Tom Petty. Pink is one of my recent fav's. Don't care much for rap or classical. I enjoy plays and would like to see an opera some day ... just because. Most food I enjoy ... don't care for sushi or Vietnamese food. I'll try anything once just so I can say if I like it or not :-)
The six things I could never do without
My children, sunshine, chocolate, the ocean, laughter and my true friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Retirement ... dreaming of a little shack on the beach somewhere ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think that's why it's called 'private' haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to ... no obligations