Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoCommonMitch

27 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, caring, and adventurous kind of guy. "The child is in me still, and sometimes, not so still." If you know who said this you know an idol of mine.

I love to be active, but understand that moderation allows one to better appreciate the fun of a hike or activity, when it can be juxtaposed by calm and rest. I am near the completion of my P2 certification for paragliding, and I feel that sport is a perfect example of the previous remark.

I can only put so much of myself out there on a site like this, but if you read through all of it and have questions or are interested, let me know. I am looking to meet people, all sorts of people, "One fish, two fish, red fish, blue fish" style. Bring it on. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living it, laughing it, loving it, learning it, did I mention laughing it? (most important). To pay most things and deal with insurance I am employed as a Behavior Intervention Monitor.

I am also studying to finish up my bachelors and move into being a fully certified teacher. Saving up for some big plans down the road, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. :) I take pride that I can usually find humor/solace in any situation. Sometimes I may get morbid, though. Then it just becomes awkward, which leads back to laughing.

I am also pretty good at woodworking and gardening. I am looking into building an aquaponic system right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a normal looking person, I blend in with humanity well. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite genre of books would have to be memoirs, auto-biographies, or biographies usually ones that center around characters with mental illness. (Have you ever heard the saying, don't be so quick to judge as you do not know the battle they are going through? Or something like that.) They help keep things in perspective for me. Of this genre my favorite authors are Kay Redfield Jameson, Marya Hornbacher, Ellen Hopkins, Jeff Bell, Hunter S. Thompson, Augusten Burroughs, and David Sedaris. I am also currently reading the mythology series' by Rick Riordan, fun happy reading. I also read a few young adult books every month to stay currrent with students.

My favorite movies are by Kevin Smith, specifically Chasing Amy. I also like to watch cartoons on occasion to let my mind morph and melt. 90's era Adult Swim cartoons are the best!

I enjoy most types of music that is except hardcore rap usually, and modern country usually. Hip-hop, folk, and bluegrass all in the game.
Current top 10 artist for me:
Merit, Florence + the Machine, First Rate People, Matt & Kim, Fiona Apple, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeroes, The Flaming Lips, Mother Mother, Me First and The Gimme Gimmes, and Elliott Smith.

Food: I am mostly a seafood and carbs kinda guy, though rarely I will have meat. (gasp*) My favorite food is between naan bread and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes, Knees, and Toes...
Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes, Knees, and Toes...

Eyes, and Ears, and Mouth, and Nose...

Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes, Knees, and Toes.

:D

Sorry but I need eight I guess. If you want to know some other things I prefer to live with you'll need to message me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lesson plans and whether or not to hit the snooze button.

The best ways to incorporate friends names into the songs I may be leaving on their voice mails. Or other absurd messages to leave.

Friend Edit: Which he is very good at doing. :) Smiley face!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I am usually at home reading/relaxing. If some friends are playing a show I will go out for that. Normally my Fridays are about relaxing. Or going to sleep to be up early to fly!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have salt and pepper hair on the sides. This was pointed out to me not only by students as young as 5 but as old as 65. Tact knows no age.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you would have a fun time hanging out or talking with me. I am on here looking for friends, as well as, potential dates. I am looking for people outside my work circles to go on adventures with!