Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoDana-OnlyZuul

30 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 30 year old woman living in the heart of San Francisco. Im super fun-loving and frequently spend time brunching and adventuring around the city. I've been accused of being over-amorous, hyper-feminine, and hyper-masculine. (I have 3 siblings - all brothers, so that may also explain the dichotomy. It may also explain why I love playing/watching people play video games.)

Other loves: musicals, wine, going exploring on sunny days, being under blankets on rainy days, the color red, really good french food, taking humor way too far, Christmas.

I dislike riding in cars because I get carsick.

I came out to the west coast after growing up in rural Iowa. At the time I played an embarrassing amount of Final Fantasy XI, and some WoW for good measure. I ended up meeting a couple in the virtual world and they invited me to leave my life in said small town, Iowa to move to the cultural melting pot I now call home. I was 20. The decision was made in the period of about 2.5 weeks. I quit my college program, my job, and my then relationship. I just celebrated 10 years living in San Francisco and I feel like I've officially succeeded in my previous life goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I create a lot of goals and plans. I operate best under deadlines, with the right amount of pressure and am generally well-organized.

I work as a Producer at a company that makes children's games and apps.

I've also been singularly focused on getting out of debt, and I'm in the last year of the process. Home. Stretch. However, that's made me a bit of a homebody in recent months. I'd be very into going on some adventures.

As a hobby I like to sing, dance, and act/voice act.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at dealing with people kindly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice my bright blue eyes...and the fact that I am having more fun than anyone else in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like electronic music, jazz, and soul/funk. I also adore showtunes. Don't hate.

I'm pretty adventurous with food, and am willing to try most things. I have a real love for French food though. And my favorite foods: seafood (except raw shellfish) and mushrooms (all/any).

I like biographies about old hollywood starlets, and books about the human brain. Also - George RR Martin. I have a book club with some ladies I'm friends with and its really been fun! I discovered how much cleaning I can do listening to an audiobook.

Film is a special interest of mine. Particularly films that are sources of nostalgia. I can out-quote pretty much anyone when it comes to the films I own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush
Copy of Breakfast at Tiffany's
Cheese
Collection of ceramic cookware
Audiobooks
My closest friend

To be clear, I COULD live without any of these things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Deadlines, plot lines, movie quotes, song lyrics.

I also think about the human race and the things I might be able to do to make the world a better place for the next generation. Cheesy as hell, I know. But nonetheless true.

I'm also thinking: "when will I find someone I'm drift-compatible with?".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and drinking wine with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a breast reduction when I was 17. Please don't write me just to talk about it, though.

Frankly, I'm looking for love. I'm ready to start the next stage of my life with marriage and a family. I'm not in a particular rush, but my heart and soul are open and ready.

And finally, I'd like to find a man that has the physical strength and stature to throw me around a bit...in the bedroom...ya know....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something thoughtful to say.

You think I'm, like, crazy sexy and you need a date for a fancy event with tiny appetizers and wine.

You spend more time than not laughing.

You stand up for the women involved in Gamergate.

You're Don Draper without the cheating. Extra points for that. /swoon