Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoFoolin_tom

29 M Niagara Falls, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My apologies that this had to be added, something a little truthful and blunt.... What i'm looking for in a girl? I don't know exactly, who does? Now what I do know is what does not work with me. I dislike Girls who are morbidly obese and think they are "average" curves are great but round is just unhealthy! girls with kids, I'm not a replacement daddy, but I do get along great with little ones. girls who only listen to country music or Rap, I can only handle eather one in small doses. I have rock, oldies or classical music on my radio at all times.
As over used as this saying is I truly do work really hard and play hard! keep my chin up and my goals high. I'm sometimes but not always quiet and always in deep thoughts, to many in fact. I have a sharp intuition when with someone for a while! I'm really good with my hands, I have been told I've more knowledge in my finger tips then many do in there head. I can see right through lots of people. Without question I'm wiried up a bit differently then most! I have traveled a bit too, to Australia three times, New Zealand, Luxemburg, Amsterdam, Lithuania. and naturally Canada and hopped here and there stateside. Traveling to visit friends is part of my life, as they move away one by one i go for a visit when i can!
So all in all i got my sh*t together, and I expect kinda the same from other people directy in my life, or at least a good attempt at it. I have never been into video games and have lived without cable for many years now...(nexflix and Internets make that work when I need the mental break. I have a indifferent view on sports, not opposed to going to a game or watch it on tv but don't expect me to know the stats on anyone. I won't dig for complements and just get satisfaction from a job well done. I'm in the middle of fixing up my house so if you're handy with a screwdriver/saw/hammer..
Or just good with a paint brush and a keen eye for such projects awesome!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll share that over a cup of coffee/tea/liquor . So if you like to actually meet me I'm totally game! Because that's why I'm here! Seams that 90% of the people on here are not willing/scared to bring the conversation into the real world. So sad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Work, fixing Things and taking it easy. Also a pro at drinking beer in a boat, in the sun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually telling the truth. 5'11" and my photos look like me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hardly watch tv, food as long as its not a big chain I'm normally ok
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, Warm weather, Google, The Niagara River, Boats, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my work schedule might be affecting potential relationships?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
First day of my three day weekend. mostly playing catch up on personal projects or helping friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At work I plan my bathroom breaks very carefully and often make sure I get paid OT poo.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can take a joke, relax and still able to work hard and get your hands a little dirty from time to time.