Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoHeartAnthony

28 Allen Park, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm better with specific questions.

It's my intention/desire to find a long-term relationship but I like to take things slow.

If we meet and hit it off, that's great! I want to get to know all about you and make sure we're a good fit before committing to anything serious, of course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh you know...

I have a degree in Art History. After deciding that's really not my ideal field (I loved learning about it and don't regret the choice to make that my major), I've decided to take my core sciences and apply for med school. So I'll be making bank at ~38, you just wait! No really, I love learning, problem-solving, and helping people. I'm confident this is the right route.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying up way too late.
Being able to run way too many miles.
Never getting lost.
Memorizing useless anecdotes.
Being able to drink excessively bitter beers.
Sleeping in.
Standardized tests.
Spelling (6th grade champ!)
Poker
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tallness, lots of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not the biggest fiction guy, but anything on the internet that would entertain my nerdy side. I've recently finished book 5 of the Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones on HBO). That's ~4700 pages. So I don't hate reading, just usually not books.
TV: The Wire (obvs), Survivor, Big Brother, Real Housewives (who doesn't like this show?), Community, Game of Thrones,
Music: I'm white and from the suburbs... come on now... Gangsta Rap. Seriously though, I like some rap, especially if it has jazzy/funky undertones. Been getting more into electronic music lately, and not just DUBSTEPPPPP. House, techno, minimal, etc.
Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Miguel, CHVRCHES, Grimes, Purity Ring, M83, Maya Jane Coles
Food: I eat more than anyone on the planet. So... anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Naps
Running shoes and running shorts
A sharpie for efficient note taking
Granola bars
Headphones
A sense of curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the Match % is different than Friend %. Theoretically, your match should be your best friend, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, usually working on Saturday, so this kid needs to get some rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to change a tire.

I have gray hair now. I'm kind of hoping that it comes in completely gray in the near future.

My name is actually MATT. (in all caps, obvs) "No Heart" Anthony is a reference to The Wire
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't find a misspelled word in this profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!