Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoMeatAthlete

27 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there!!

I'm grad student at Notre Dame. I consider myself to be fit. I spend a lot of time training for triathlons; I love being outdoors, so this sport really matches my lifestyle. I believe that staying fit and healthy is key to a balanced lifestyle. I'm a Floridian living in the snow belt, so I'm a bit out of place. I'm a very easygoing kind of guy and I typically always go with the flow. I try not to take life too seriously.

Really, I hate filling out stuff like this, so if you really want to get to know me then just e-mail me.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a modern day renaissance man.
I’m really good at
How about I tell you what I'm NOT good at and we go from there.

Being a homeowner: I bought a house when I first got here. I try to fix everything myself through youtube tutorials. I'm surprised my house has lasted this long.

Keeping gas in my car: My car is always on E.

Typing. I either hit the shift key way too many times, or I accidentally hit the cap locks. It's annoying, because I always have to go back and check everything I type. (I really hope other people have this problem too.)

Keeping shoes on my feet. My feet, much like my soul, shall always be free!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Life of Pi, the Cat's Cradle, and Nineteen Eighty-Four, Brave New World, Speaker for the Dead and the Dune series. Any book about ancient mythology.

Movies: Braveheart, The Last Samurai, Little Miss Sunshine, The Dark Night, and Forrest Gump.

Shows: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, The Daily Show, Reno 911, Parks and Rec, and The New Girl.

Music: RadioHead, Jason Mraz, Regina Spektor, DMB, DeathCab for Cutie, Ingrid Michaelson, and Phillip Glass.
Recent finds worth noting: Junip, Purity Ring, and Electric Guest!

Food: NUTELLA!!!! ...... and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
swimming, biking, and running (this counts as one!)
food (NUTELLA!!)
humor
thumbs (think about it.)
and my dog (ReRun)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of different things.

Examples - I wonder what life would be like as a squirrel.
How the hell do spiders get into my basement?
What is my dog thinking about right now?
Did I lock my front door today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a bar having fun, at my office doing work, or in the lab doing more work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Even if you're not looking for anything serious, I always love meeting new people and making new friends.