Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Estill Springs, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:21am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am seeking a female for friendship/companionship and eventual dating/long-term relationship.

I am 6 ft tall, 197 pounds, brown/brown, with short hair, employed full-time, and a homeowner. I've had a select few serious relationships in my life, but have never married. I am also college-educated and independent.

I prefer to meet a woman who is:
*Single (meaning unattached)
*A responsible adult
*Not an illegal drug-user
*Not a criminal
*Reasonably height/weight proportionate
*A person with good hygiene

I've found that I need to elaborate on the above since some cannot read between the lines. These things should be a "given", but I'm going to list them anyway. A responsible adult means that you are:
- Employed or ACTIVELY SEEKING employment
- NOT dependent on your parents or adult children for a place to live
- An owner or renter of your own place to live (i.e. independent)
- In possession of a dependable vehicle that is yours
- Not a person who is prone to getting into legal trouble of any kind - meaning you are not a criminal nor do you associate with other criminals.

My smoking status is "No", but I do use an electronic cigarette. I am a former smoker, and I am proud to say that I am now tobacco-free, though not nicotine-free yet.

OK that's over. Now to the rest of my profile..

I feel the need to say this: I am not a religious person. And no, that does not make me an immoral person. In fact, I consider myself a good person with good morals and code of ethics. My opinion on religious beliefs is that they should be "personal" and have nothing to do with one's relationships with others, including dating. I just want anyone reading this to know this about me up front. :-)

I have varied interests and could conceivably make friends with just about any type of person. I love music! Also sports, movies, games, occasional getaways, reading, writing... Want to know more? Ask me!

Though my primary interest here is to find that 'certain someone' for long-term, I am not opposed to just making friends. One can never have enough friends, right?

If you are interested in talking to me, please send me a message and we will talk via email and go from there. Please don't be afraid to make first contact if you want to!! If you want to know anything about me, just ask!

Thank you for reading! Peace...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the field of Industrial Maintenance and have been doing so for 20+ years. It's a decent living and keeps me comfy :-D I've served my Country and accompished many good things in my life, so now I'm trying to bring more happiness to myself. :-D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Correcting your math, spelling and grammar errors. Collecting things. Fixing things. Analyzing things. Telling goofy and dumb jokes. Writing. Popping my knuckles. Making a good music playlist for a certain occasion or mood. Kissing. Learning from mistakes. Cooking breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really couldn't speculate about that. I don't think I've ever left a BAD first impression on someone. At least I hope not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I love suspense/horror books, some sci-fi/fantasy, and classic literature. Some favorite authors of mine are Stephen King, Thomas Harris, Robert Jordan, JRR Tolkein, HG Wells, Robert Heinlein, Jeffrey Deaver, Frank Herbert, Dean Koontz.

MOVIES: I love all different kinds of movies

MUSIC: I am an avid collector and fan of most genres of rock music.

FOOD: American, Italian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(not including oxygen, water, food, shelter, electricity)
(a 'thing' is a generic term, but i'll give this a shot)
- Music
- iPad
- iPhone
- Vehicle
- Diet Mt. Dew (for caffeine)
- Air Conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe and all that is in it. The mysteries of Love and Romance. Statistics. Why some people chew gum all day long. How music changes our moods. The origin of Life. String Theory. Astronomy. Meeting my future life partner and what she looks like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no 'typical' Friday night. Usually I'm at home, but that doesn't mean I can't be out having fun! I do work daytime hours, but my work schedule can change at any time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are to be 'discovered' when getting to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are FOR REAL! Meaning...if you are here to really FIND SOMEONE and not just here to live out an 'online fantasy'. You must want the online communication to eventually migrate into the 'real world'. PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO MAKE FIRST CONTACT! I will reply if I think there might be a connection.