Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoNamesLefttt

24 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Latin (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am trying to find a decent picture of myself but I keep thinking "I can't believe I wore that outside... Around people..."

I am looking for interesting, smart friends. I am asexual so this is something to keep in mind if we decide we are going then dating route. No, asexuality is not a disease and your penis is not the cure. Unsolicited nudes are being submitted to Reddit's /r/gonewild with sender's screen name and the implication of a strange fetish which I will make up. I've had to add this rule because a couple people just can't help themselves.

Just to explain the screen name, after going through all the names I wanted tried many variations of "There aren't any good names left" and then finally wrote "NoNamesLeft" and added t's until the name was mine. I can be a bit unoriginal at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lost my student aid due to a complex series of events, so I am trying to get to a point financially where I can send myself to college, just for fun. I love to learn.

I have started my own business. I am cautiously optimistic about its future. Most small businesses fail and the best I can hope to do at this point is work to prevent that.

Trying to work on jump roping. I am overweight but I am trying to bring my 30 second jump rope 'sprints' up to 10 minute 'marathons' over the next month or two.

To this end, if you aren't interested in me, message me with "30 seconds! Go!" And I will jump rope 30 seconds (or whatever my current time is.). This is just for fun. A little random, a bit funny? I won't be replying to these messages unless there is more to it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good cook. By that I mean that I like what I make. I am not sure anyone else likes what I cook but I really do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I am just a bit weird. I do things my own way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Some Manga, Terry Pratchett, Comic Books

Movies : This varies greatly and really just depends on the stories and characters.

Shows : Also varies greatly, but I watch a lot of BBC programming and a lot of documentaries.

Music : Classical, Classical Crossover, rock, steampunk

Food : I really like fresh fruits and vegetables. And fish.

Current Video Games: Path of Exile, Minecraft, Dwarf Fortress
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet

Alone Time

Food

Money

Tea

Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I actually look like the picture I posted and if I should post some of me looking like a monster so no one can say it's deceptive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to stay home so I can catch up on my games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shower routine is completely out of control. I have six different types of soap not counting my hair (four bars, one gel, shave soap.)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat about something. I prefer conversations to compliments.