Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Jacksonville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
Black, Native American, Other
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Aidyn and I graduated from the university of st. Francis in joliet (I'm from Chicago) with a degree in psychology. I'm a simple, laid back, chill kinda guy. Eh I'm more a home body but still Down for a good adventure of some kind tho..pretty spontaneous id say! VERY goal oriented. I love and play ball too. At this point in my life I'm just looking for someone/something real honestly. I can't seem to find anyone that's for me in person..most people nowadays judge you from how you look and dress before they even get to hear you say hello and I'm not materialistic at all..I resorted to online dating because the type of girl I know I want exists..just maybe online is a better route in getting her I guess.

I say the best part about me is my personality. I can get along with pretty much anybody...i love to Laugh and make jokes... music and a good book as well. Eh,I can be sarcastic at times but nonetheless it's still part of my sense of humor. IM VERY HONEST and an open guy, I'd like someone to be the same.i Love to have fun but I do have a serious side too. (pretty intense lol) Anyway if you want to know more, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a manager at a retail store
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and getting a laugh/smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile,height, or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have toooo many so for this part, you're going to have to ask me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just how I can improve my life and become a better man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working,netflix or watching a good game on tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother is black, some white and Native American.. my father is black and Some other stuff . (weird mix I am)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're tired of the norm,think we have things in common or you just want to have a good intellectual conversation.