Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoPainNoJane

32 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've gone to some pretty rad places, done some pretty cool things and have had some pretty awesome opportunities. From feeding 150 parrots in Ecuador to a cross-country road trip by myself, I've had an awesome life so far and I am excited to see what's next!

I get accused of being a pessimist, but the truth is that I am a positive realist. I like to find the positive in most situations, but try not to get in the habit of having my head in the clouds.

I smile for the fun of it and I try to practice random acts of kindness daily.

My friends would describe me as rational and above all else, loyal. They would also on occasion describe me as blunt.

I'm determined and stubborn - at least when it comes to putting Ikea furniture together.

I like to be active, and have joined all sorts of sports - from Roller Derby to Dodgeball. Lately, however, I find that I really only enjoy hiking and being outside.

I love to travel and I really enjoy pushing the boundaries of my comfort zone.

I'll try anything once, and I will always....and I mean always....go for the punchline.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as best as I can. Just finished a second degree, in journalism, so I am doing that with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, telling it like it is, and drinking Jag.

I'm also a pretty decent jazz singer, but my secret passion is sound engineering.

I also make some mean baked goods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As corny as it sounds; my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Invisible Monsters, Chuck Palahniuk
Headhunter, Timothy Findely

But, I read a lot. I mean, a lot.

Movies: Rushmore, A Love Song for Bobby Long, Chris Rock: Never Scared, Tree's Lounge, Ferris Buller's Day Off, Harvey, Lords of Dogtown...

Music: I don't like much country, but other than that I am a music nerd through and through. I was once a Canadian music scenester (as in, started a record label), so my heart lies with Canadian Indie-rock. I also have a seriously large soft spot for jazz.

Food: Fresh and home made. Or, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My book
2. My Ipod
3. My Keys
4. My wallet
5. My dog - thus far, she is the love of my life!
6. Something to write with / on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
something I just read about....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are a hit and a miss. I try to get out at least one night a weekend for a pint or a drink - if I don't have anyone to go with, I am not afraid of going on my own. One can meet some pretty interesting characters that way....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, when I am bored at home, I practice my beat boxing skills.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it this far through my profile.