Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoRoughEdges

32 M Eau Claire, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I own a business in Eau Claire WI, spend my free time either in Cable WI or Minneapolis. You can be in or near any of those.

Confident, outgoing, funny, reliable. My hobbies range from hockey to the violin, skiing to poetry.

I am an educated southern gentleman type who loves to create fun for others.

I have a boat. If you're fun you can ride in it. It you're awesome you can drive it.

People describe me as an old soul with unending patience and unbridled enthusiasm. I am the class clown who knows when to get serious. I love art and music but the most manually creative thing I can do really well is making great cocktails and building great fires. I am always outside; boating and backcountry skiing are two of my greatest passions outside of being the best big brother, uncle, and friend that I can be. I am irrepressibly positive and no one is allowed to be cold around me.

I own my own business and am working on being an ambassador in ten years or so.

I play soccer, hockey, racketball, and Cornhole at least once a week with loads of skiing in the summer and winter so please be athletic or at least up for playing along and doing outdoorsy stuff together. Camping, hiking type stuff. Of course all good ski days end with beer and a hot tub.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Own my own business, teaching myself Arabic, finding minor mischief, playing hockey, never getting enough sleep, dive bars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, skiing, road trips, making the best of the situation. Leadership.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confidence. Strangers always tell me I look really happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Devil in the White City, Princess Bride, Carolina Chocolate Drops, Tom Waits, David Gray, Bob Segar. Just got into game of thrones, I liked it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure
Close friends
Some alone time to balance the friend time
My boat
My twin sister
A nice fireplace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future trips, nice things to do for my friends, playing jokes on others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm out with friends we usually end up at my house for cards or settlers or catchphrase. Otherwise maybe stay in and cook dinner and I'll split screen a movie with sports on TV to appeal to both sides of my personality. I read before bed most nights no matter what day it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Any good stories I have are best told in person. But rest assured there is a plethora of material to be told. Slowly and over time haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome, not self-absorbed, love to have fun and be silly, are equally fun if we go out or stay in, love being on the water, and think you might like having a beer with me on the boat or finding fresh powder on the ski slopes.

Any snow skier or fellow Tar Heel, please say hi!