NoShameInPS3
46 Clearfield, UT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NoShameInPS3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I MIGHT BE ONE OF THE FUNNIEST GUYS YOU WILL EVER MEET, HOWEVER YOU WILL NEVER KNOW UNLESS YOU LET ME PROVE IT. I am an easy going, fun loving guy that loves to laugh and make people laugh. But I’m not one of those loud attention whores that need to be the center of attention and in every picture with his tongue sticking out or just making faces. I have been told I’m very funny. I can be a little sarcastic, however I truly shine at being a smart ass?
My sister used to always tell me I was a Great listener, although that sounds easy, I'm finding it's a rare quality in a lot of people.

I love hockey go SHARKS, Penguins, Grizzlies and Mustangs.

My favorite football team is the Cowboys, it's great to see them finally get out of the 8 - 8 BS.

I’ve outgrown the bar scene but I might still go and play some foosball, darts, pool and have a beer or two.

I also love setting up my airbrushed temporary tattoo booth called Bravo's Body Art at fairs, carnivals and stuff like that.

Some of my interests are, music and heavy metal is my music of choice, but like most people I can listen to alot of different music. However I can only take so much rap, hip hop or country.
Playing guitar
Movies (horror, sifi, action, comedy)
Riding my mountain bike.
Camping or just sitting by a fire pit.
Video games (occasionally).
Cooking/BBQ with/for someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find that one woman to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Family
Friends
Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
I just bought an acoustic electric guitar, so I am practicing A LOT ... :)
You should message me if
So many women say the want to meet a funny guy. I might be one of the funniest guys you will ever meet, but you will never know unless you respond to my messages or you send a message.
More