Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoSpeakaEngrish

29 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never thought I'd do this, but I've heard this site was legit and had pretty awesome people on it, so I decided to give it a whirl. Hope you'd be one of them;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm one of those people who are truly passionate about the Arts and life~but no, I'm not a hippy.
I pretty much dabbling in everything in the arts, except for Art itself. I'm not a painter and probably can't sketch a straight line. Current projects I'm working on includes modeling, acting, teaching singing, hosting and more.
I'm known to be on the Asian channels that no one watches, so if you watch channels like LA18, you would probably recognize me~ but I hope not. lol
I love my life and the fact that I am always doing something different everyday and exploring something new.
I'm very thankful to be able to do what I love to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at:
Singing: in Musical theatre, Art Songs, Classical Pop, Jazz, etc.
Dance: Contemporary, Jazz, Modern, Lyrical, hip-hop, Ballroom, Latin....but not ballet.
People say I give a good smile:)

Other sports: Volleyball, Tae Kwon Do, Ping-Pong, Figure skating, ski, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well.. people always think I'm gay or see me as "the nice guy" or "young" before they get to know me, mainly because I'm just a happy person and a child at heart.
~I'm very adventurous and love living life to the fullest!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Harry Potter haha, long story.

Movies: Too Many~ Love mystery, Sci-fi, fantacies, comedy, action, disney..etc

Music: All, except heavy metal; and YES that includes Country pop, such as Carey Underwood and Brad Paisley.

Food: Love it, and pretty adventurous. Just hosted for a food show in Taiwan with a buddy of mine, where we traveled around the country and tasted things out of imagination, including grass hopper shrimps and...things I don't even know if there's a name in English for.... too much to explain here.
I really enjoying exploring new delicacies and ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Family
Friends
A good heart
Honesty
my iPhone?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work/Projects
What's my next plan.
Helping others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at Rehearsal.
Hoping it would change soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well... I'm kinda different from most people you'll meet here in LA, cause I grew up moving a lot; having been to 19+ countries and 20+ different schools before college, it really gives you a different perspective in life than most of the people I've met in LA.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an amazing person and find life interesting~or if I texted you;)