Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoThatMan

49 M Lees Summit, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Describing myself honestly... right up there with having teeth pulled, but here goes;

I'm all grown up (mostly), financial secure and the kids are living their own lives so I have been testing the dating waters to see what women are out there. These profiles usually are not read so I am keeping it short. I am low drama, sarcastic sense of humor, smart but not smart enough to stay in college, passionate about parenting, fun in a crowd or alone, and only slightly emotionally damaged.
What I’m doing with my life
Now that my daughter's wedding is over and son is away at college I am spending most of my free time working out and downsizing my life. Yes, I know working out is a big cliche' in the online dating scene, but it is the truth. In five months I have gone from "fat" to "average", or more like "athletic with a soft outer shell" and will be on a stage in 13 more weeks. As for the downsizing, I have sold many of the possessions that I used to think were important. They are not.
I’m really good at
Fixing anything that is broken. Raising kids to be productive members of society. Problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
How would I know? I'm not them, and I never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have not read many books lately. I like science fiction or spy novels though. Asimov, Heinlein, Tom Clancy. The bible is a fairly good read.

Movies: LOTR series, Shawshank Redemption, Serendipity, Just Friends, Matrix series, Spagetti Westerns, almost anything with a superhero in it.

TV: Walking Dead, TBBT, Modern Family, Archer, Firefly, How It's Made, Daily Show, any documentary. I never really plan to watch anything. I just turn it on when I have down time and watch Netflix shows.

Other: I like live music, the theatre, classy burlesque.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
The gym
My friends
My job
Sex/Passion
Technology/Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people act the way they do. What to put on my to-do-list. The impending zombie/viral apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gym, dinner, talking with friends. Maybe playing darts or going to a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like romantic comedy movies. I listen to techno, hardstyle and dubstep beats every day while I do my cardio.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more private information. You've looked at my profile more than twice, even if you think it is morally reprehensible. Please oh please if you have red hair and freckles.