Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoTime4Games96

24 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 and I love to play sports and watch them all the time, my favorite are Baseball, Football and Hockey. I am really active and need to be doing something constantly. I can't just sit at home all the time, I need to go do something, even if it's just walk down the street. I want a woman who can keep up with me.

I have goals and am driven to obtain them. Nothing and nobody will get in my way and stop me from accomplishing them. I am very driven and I am a perfectionist and everything I do has to be perfect.

My family is from West Virginia, so I have the southern values that they have instilled upon me and nothing can change that. Chivalry isn't dead, I'm right here. I know how a woman should be treated and I will always do my best to keep my woman happy and give her the respect she deserves.

I love to travel. I am trying to go to every MLB stadium before I am 30. I like to go on unplanned road trips because I am spontaneous and it's always a fun thing to do. I am planning on traveling Europe when I turn 25, so that should be exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and coach baseball and hockey in there respected seasons for peewee teams.

I just recently started going back to school to become an officer in the military so I will only be around for a few more years and then I will be traveling and getting to see different parts of the US for the next year and then get to ship out and see some of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening... I'm not the typical guy and usually will listen to someone who is having a problem so at least they can go somewhere to vent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Teams: MLB - White Sox, NFL - Packers, NHL - Blackhawks, NBA - Heat, MLS - Fire, and EU PL - ManU.

Favorite Shows: Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, American Dad, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Mythbusters, Psych, Last Man Standing, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, South Park, 30 Rock, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, car, music, phone, and computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, in particular my ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching whatever's on tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had my bottom lip ripped off and stitched back on when I was a kid and I'm very self conscious about it so I wear a beard to cover it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't shy. I'm not shy at all and like a woman who can approach first. Also I'm not jumping into a relationship. I want to grow a friendship first so if you want to be friends that's fine too.