Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoTime4TV

55 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very active, I run, ride or workout at the gym most days. On weekends I like to play golf or go hiking locally. When it snows, I like to snowboard (just got back from Tahoe)! Yes I converted over to snowboarding and am finally able to get down without killing myself. I love to go backpacking at national parks. It's great to get away from the noise and bustle of the city, lay back and look at the stars. You forget what a really starry night looks like until you see it from 10000 feet.
I love new challanges, I've gone skydiving, scuba diving, run a marathon, cycled a century and climbed Mt. Whitney. Currently I'm taking two step lessons. Ready to hit the dance floor? Mental challanges are just as important, I'm an avid reader (both fiction and nonfiction) but try to reach outside my areas of interest to expand my views and explore new ideas.
Ovi (as the daughter says) staying in to watch TV is not my thing (except for some sports) but maybe if I had someone to cuddle up with....
Some other misc stuff, I keep a fairly clean condo - I actually vacuum the rug and do laundry, but I don't cook. I'm a starving bachelor - need some help here! I like to travel, but I don't go on tours. I like to plan out the trips myself, or be spontaneous when I get there. I love dogs.
I'm not sure who I'm looking for, but for now I will focus on the journey and not the destination. We'll know it when we get there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved out here from San Diego to work at a startup in solar power conversion. Trying to help make a greener place to live. Corny but true!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at all kinds of sports and activites. And if I'm not and it's interesting then I will work at it - like 2 stepping :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and sense of humour
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
excerise
good book
female companionship
that's all I need!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out dancing, always trying to get better!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!