Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoVABilly

42 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmmm . . . let's see . . . what to say? I'm divorced and have two wonderful young daughters. I'm a lawyer with my own practice and a realtor. I'm from LI originally, but have lived in the DC area for eighteen years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Practicing mindfulness while trying to figure it all out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Dad, fixing things, killing spiders, cooking, and listening, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My current favorite authors are Neil Gaiman and Michael Chabon. I read Zone One by Colson Whitehead awhile back and highly recommend as a really well written literary take on the post apocalypse zombie genre. In the last few months, I've also read Dark Places by Gillian Flynn, Kraken by China Mieville and Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy. With TV, I'm perpetually catching up on The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones, and I like soccer and hockey. I'm also a fan of the Welcome to Nightvale podcast - it's creepy, strange and very cool. With movies, I'm all over the place, although lately I've been watching mindless action stuff. As for music, lately I've been listening to new albums from The Deftones and Clutch, and older stuff from Tool and Nine Inch Nails.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my girls, there's not a lot that I couldn't do without if it really came down to it. What would I rather not do without? My MacBook, books, beer, and good single malt scotch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Post divorce life, taking care of my girls, and dialing back my law practice and pursuing a career in real estate, which I'm in the middle of doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
often having dinner out with my girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've answered a lot of very private questions here on OKC, but if there is something you want to know, just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions, want to chat and/or maybe even grab dinner or drinks.