Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoWaiting

65 M Carthage, TN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a military child and a vet. I have been in TN since 1987. Native of VA. H Sch in Hawaii, College in VA. Lived in TN, VA, WV, TX, HI, IL, ME, MO,
Professional type, work Mon - Fri and am on call.
I have 1 adult child (married with 2 kids).
Member of local Lions Club several years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like to do many varied things and am open to suggestions. I like dancing, walks, hiking, cycling, working out and bicycle riding. I have done cruises, concerts, car shows, canoeing, vegas, travel via car short trips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good people person. Hardly ever meet a stranger,
I Like to dance (not that good... but I have fun).
Conversation and fun.
And usual stuff that men do... TV remote control control, bottle top opening, fanny patting, neck kissing and an occasional "I am sorry" and "Yes, It is my fault no matter what.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am polite, unassuming, reasonable, laid back easy to be with.
Good personality, tall, nice smile and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, too many to list. Dr Zivago (still looking for my Laura), Dances with Wolves, Chicago, Secretariat, Under the Tuscan Sun, Hidalgo, Titanic and so on. Shows 2 1/2 men, Boston Legal, NPT, Sports.
Read alot at work. Occasional light reading. Have books on cd for trips. John Grisham
I like most music: blues,oldies,rock, jazz, elevator?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love & intimacy
family & friends
pets
coffee
washer/dryer, tooth brush, soap, deodorant
sun, warmth and fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I Love to Dance
Life is that Dance we do
in the Space Between
"Making It Happen" and
"Letting It Happen."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner
watching a movie
driving somewhere
messing with my car
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you've got to be kidding here? one embaressing moment from mney meny years ago... there was this "store that I passed daily. The sign said "Shirts 2 for $5.00". After a whle I just could not take it any more. I stopped, went in. The girl at the counter said the usual may I help you... I said " I want o see those shirts 2 for $5". She said (and I will never forget) SIR THIS IS A CLEANERS.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ready for a relationship... like to dance and want to do it right this time.