Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 6" (1.99m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my masters in Physiology and then a PhD and currently tutoring for Varsity Tutors. I tutor kids of all ages, and with/without disabilities, from age 12-25, including medical and grad students. I love what I'm doing and hope to end up as a college or med school professor. I'm also just starting some research and work for a Constultant Pharmacy Business as well as being a Pharmacy tech in my 'down' time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf, Medicine stuff, goofing off, being serious when I need to be, having fun. Guitar, Being ridiculously honest and Type A.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and skinny. I look like a tree. My height, did I mention how tall I am?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Fault In Our Stars, The Elegant Universe, Garden State, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Law & Order, Firefly, 50/50, Funny People, Tornado Roll Sushi, Of Monsters and Men, Coheed and Cambria, Streetlight Manifesto, Opeth, Counting Crows, Saves The Day, Donnie Darko, Where The Wild Things Are, Into The Wild, Rocket Science, Manchester Orchestra, Mirah..... This list goes on for a while, this is just a sample.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Laptop/The Internet, Cat, Parks, Music/Concerts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in 10 years. I also think/worry a bit about my friends and loved ones quite a bit, they're a tad important to me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, hanging in, watching a movie, listening to a new band, out at a concert, or out at a bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything and I will tell you. Like I said, ridiculously honest.

If I have to pick one, I have a soft spot for anything acoustic and park benches.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love concerts and/or traveling. You love animals. You love parks. You are awesome.