Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NobleOne4Lady

56 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm tall, youthful, fit, healthy, athletic and educated. I'm equally comfortable in the city, the country, the wilderness or at home. I hold traditional values such as family, honesty, loyalty, integrity, charity, monogamy, dependability and chivalry. I enjoy many activities including skiing, hiking, bicycling, reading, climbing, motorcycling and conversation. I believe that Jesus Christ is who he said he was and will do what he said he will do.

Though physical attraction is important to me having a shared purpose and having a similar perspective on fun, faith, values, activities and resolving conflicts are what make relationships last. Where there is a relationship based on love and respect then a pleasurable, solid, secure and successful friendship is probable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a place in life where I have a good understanding of what I want/need and the physical health to enjoy it. I also expect to find one very special lady to join me in a mutually rewarding journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing a life of adventure with one that fulfills my responsibilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from my height and smile, I often remind people of someone they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I typically read books that are biographical, spiritual and/or philosophical. For shows and movies, I lean towards comedies, family oriented dramas and adventures; I also enjoy the IMAX experience. I'm not very particular about food but most of the time I stick to a healthy diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God’s grace and mercy;
time with my sons;
reading books;
exploring nature;
the pursuit of humility;
the presence of femininity that appreciates masculinity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having gratitude for the life I’ve been given, learning from the situations I have experienced and looking forward to the next adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend every other Friday night with my sons but otherwise I’m enjoying time at home, meeting with friends or just being out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cookies or ice cream don’t last long in my house.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 44–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an attractive, active, adventurous and athletic/fit lady who wants a relationship that combines physical and intellectual stimulation with spiritual and emotional stability. A relationship aimed at fun, closeness and mutual enjoyment in an environment where needs are met, trust abounds and desires are explored.

Also, the necessity of drugs, tobacco or the imbibing of spirits to fully enjoy life is not a bar to friendship but would make a relationship impossible.